Home  |  Contact Us  |  Links   |  Team Login
 
About SAFEBranchesHow To HelpAnimals to ADOPTHappy OutcomesSponsorsFeaturedAdoptionsNews
Our Founder
Our Organisation
Our Team
Our Future
SAFE HQ
Albany
Broome
Bunbury
Busselton
Carnarvon
Esperance
Goldfields
Hedland
Karratha
Newman
Media Coverage
Events
Happy Outcomes
RIP
Volunteer Stories
Archived News
Adopted Animals
Information
Cat Adoption
Dog Adoption
Statistics
Volunteering
Foster Care
Workplace Giving
Donate
Sponsor
Tell Your Story
COVERS for a CAUSE
Catnets
Buy a Collar
Kittens
Animals in Albany
Animals in Broome
Animals in Bunbury
Animals in Busselton
Animals in Carnarvon
Animals in Esperance
Animals In Goldfields
Animals in Hedland
Animals in Karratha
Animals in Newman
Cats in Broome
Dogs in Broome
Cats in Newman
Dogs in Newman
2017 Archives
2016 Archives
2015 Archives
2014 Archives
2013 Archives
2012 Archives
2011 Archives
2010 Archives
2009 Archives
Cats in Karratha
Dogs in Karratha
Cats in Bunbury
Dogs in Bunbury

 

 
      
         


 

Contact Details      

     

SAFE HQ

0448 893 033 - Sue Hedley, President
0423 924 880 - Anne Boxhall, Executive Officer

Postal Address:  PO Box 1390, Karratha WA 6714
Email:  safehq@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Albany

0412 491 203

Postal Address:  PO Box 5302, Albany, WA 6332
Email:  albany@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Broome

0448 515 552 - Enquiries
0491 239 026 - Dogs
0437 676 155 - Cats

Postal Address:  PO Box 1338, Broome, WA 6725
Email:  broome@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Bunbury

0435 041 099 - Dogs
0435 041 093 - Cats

Postal Address:  PO Box 796, Bunbury WA 6231
Email:  bunbury@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Busselton

0488 518 963

Postal Address:  PO Box 5347, Busselton, WA, 6280
Email:  busselton@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Carnarvon

0448 569 563

Postal Address:  PO Box 1309, Carnarvon, WA 6701
Email:  carnarvon@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Esperance

0407 772 886

Postal Address:  PO Box 6007, Castletown WA 6450
Email:  esperance@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Goldfields

0423 842 494

Postal Address:  PO Box 10756, Kalgoorlie WA 6430
Email:  goldfields@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Hedland

0400 244 305

Postal Address:  PO Box 197, Port Hedland, WA, 6721
Email:  hedland@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Karratha

(08) 9185 4634

Postal Address:  PO Box 1390, Karratha, WA 6714
Email:  karratha@safe.asn.au
More Information


SAFE Newman

0478 297 627

Postal Address:  PO Box 134, Newman WA 6753
Email:  newman@safe.asn.au
More Information


 
 
The Perth, Kalgoorlie and Avon Valley bodies operate fully independently, sit outside the wider SAFE network and are not affiliated with the SAFE organisation. However, we work alongside the Perth and Kalgoorlie bodies for the direct benefit of animals.
Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information Click here for more information  

 

 

 

  Join SAFE on Facebook

 


 

 

© Copyright Saving Animals From Euthanasia Inc. (SAFE) 2015.  

 

Secure Site Login 
Privacy Policy